Home / Store / Books / Jinchalo



by Matthew Forsythe

Published by Drawn and Quarterly

120p, two-color, softcover, 5.5"x7.5"


Out of Stock

CUTECUTECUTECUTECUTE! I'm gonna squeeze this book to death 'cuz this thing is SO CUTE! Rollicking, strange adventures in the vein of  Brian Ralph's Cave-In or My Neighbor Totoro starring a little girl who looks a little like Koyama Press' Kickass Annie logo - CUTE! -EF