Home / Store / Books / Sensitive Creatures

Sensitive Creatures

Sensitive Creatures

by Mandy Ord

Published by A & U

294p, b&w, softcover, 8"x11"

$10.00

Mandy Ord's comics are great, one-eyed inky-wonderful adventures in reality in the tradition of Julie Doucet or Marcel Ruijters. Saucy autobio with dogs and mess and burnouts and a girlfriend who looks like a cute Howard Stern. Rilly, rilly good. -EF

 

More by Mandy Ord