Home / Store / Books / Torn In Two

Torn In Two

Torn In Two

by Brit Sigh

282p, b&w, softcover, 5"x7.75"

$10.00

"A troubled young man with a sociopathic alter ego must fight for his sanity as he searches for a killer, when his mentor and mother figure is murdered. A must read for fans of Dean Koontz and Mary Higgins-Clark, Brit Sigh’s debut is a frightening rollercoaster ride into the twisted depths of the human soul where good and evil battle for ultimate supremacy."